And onwards …

A brief report on last night”s Council meeting for those who could not be there.

The outcome was just what we were seeking.

1. The Terms of Reference was passed without further amendment;
2. The Board of Management was established and our five nominees – Elis Zeigler, Kathy Kennedy, Leslie Smail-Persaud, Michael Smith & Rebecca Sweetman – were appointed; and
3. Councillor Phil St Jean was appointed as a non-voting member.

Thanks to everyone for your amazing support and contributions in getting us this far. And a huge thank you to the wonderful and brave members of our now established management board for stepping up and offering to lead us forward.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.